Advancement and Alumni Staff

Ash Wright ’05

Vice President for Engagement and Advancement
325-670-1851
ash.wright@9-999.net

Vivian BlandDr. Vivian Bland

Office Manager/Campaign Coordinator
325-670-1167
vivian.bland@9-999.net

Heather HadlockDr. Heather Hadlock ’97

Associate Vice President for Engagement and Advancement
325-670-1143
Email: heather.hadlock@9-999.net 

Vicki House ’01/’10/’22

Associate Vice President for Advancement
Phone: 325-670-1187
Email: vhouse@9-999.net

Cheryl Purcell ’06/’10

Assistant Vice President for Advancement
325-670-1371
cpurcell@9-999.net

Link HarrisLink Harris ’01/’03

Development Officer
325-670-1086
link.harris@9-999.net

Laurie Harris ’13

Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
325-670-1146
laurie.harris@9-999.net